MY BIRTHDAY IS TODAY AND THIS YEAR IS GOING TO BE AWESOME!

I am turning 26 today! It’s hard to believe. This year is going to be the best year yet!

I have a daughter who is in remission and is the healthiest I have seen her in a long time.

I have a son who is healthy and always keeping me smiling.

We are going on an all-expenses-paid trip to Walt Disney World with other families with chronically and terminally ill children [Bert’s Big Adventure-www.bertsbigadventure.org or search #bba2015 on Facebook, Instagram, and/or Twitter] so we will be able to build awesome friendships and connections and have an awesome time doing something I would have never been able to afford for my kiddos.

God has truly blessed me.

I am so thankful for all that I have and everything I have gone through because it is made me the person I am today.

I am looking forward to what God has in store for me and my family this coming year! I can’t wait to see Him moving in us and through us!

blessed

Leave a Reply

